Chicago Blackhawks

They are the Stanley Cup Champions and have won five Stanley Cup championships since their founding in 1926.

The Blackhawks are one of the Original Six NHL teams (the only one in the Western Conference or the Central Time Zone), along with the Detroit Red WingsMontreal CanadiensToronto Maple LeafsBoston Bruins and New York Rangers. Since 1994 the Blackhawks have played their home games at the United Centerafter having spent 65 years playing at Chicago Stadium.[1]