Mcneese State Cowboys

The McNeese State Cowboys are composed of 14 teams representing McNeese State University in intercollegiate athletics, including men and women's basketball, cross country, golf, and track and field. Men's sports include baseball and football. Women's sports include volleyball, tennis, soccer, and softball. The Cowboys compete in the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) and are members of the Southland Conference.[1]